Groove – Best of 2008

Groove - Best of 2008


Compiled By – Per Lundberg GB
Compiled By [Song Order], Mastered By [Compilation Mastering], Design – Henrik Strömberg
Photography – Munah Ahmed

Label Groove (4) – GROOVE0900
Format CD, Compilation
Country Sweden
Released 15 Jan 2009
1 Soundtrack Of Our Lives, The Second Life Replay
2 Joel Alme Always On My Mind
3 Japonica I’m So Much Better
4 Bring Your Own Knife It’s All Lies
5 Maskinen Segertåget
6 Firefox AK vs. Laid Once I Was Like You
7 New Heaven Dieppe, The When I Am Around
8 Momofoko Control
9 Damn! I’m Not Going To Live Another Day Without You Girl
10 Anna Ihlis Lovemarch
11 Cornelia Coming Home
12 Endiamonds Save The Time
13 Royal Sister Go Away
14 Fast Forwards, The Noone Left
15 Swedish Polarbears Rewinder
16 Hästpojken Shane Macgowan (English Version)
17 Djuret Ibland
18 Mudders, The King Diamond
19 Dinah Wants Religion Project B

Your Cart